Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Martinez

Heather Martinez

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Martinez
"Patti worked diligently with us to get the coverage we needed and wanted!"
Profile photo of Sarah Zielinski

Sarah Zielinski

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Zielinski
"They’ve always done a great job with providing me with the information that I need in a timely manner. The staff is always pleasant to talk to as well and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sara Stephenson

Sara Stephenson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Stephenson
"Patti is amazing to work with. So helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Abbey Niebuhr

Abbey Niebuhr

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Niebuhr
"Deanna is the best always professional and the quickest response time of anyone I know when needing an insurance quote on a new car or just asking questions. Very happy customer here!"
Profile photo of Michelle McLain

Michelle McLain

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle McLain
"Deanna is always willing to help me with any of my problems and takes care of them. She goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Zack Kooi

Zack Kooi

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Kooi
"This state farm is great. Both Patti and Deanna make the commercials true. Like a good neighbor Patti and Deanna are there."
Profile photo of Barbara Bishop

Barbara Bishop

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bishop
"She is always there to answer any questions that you have. She is also very helpful when you need her."
Profile photo of Kasie Ilgen

Kasie Ilgen

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kasie Ilgen
"Deanna has been such a help since moving to WI. She's very responsive to email and is pleasant to talk to on the phone."
Profile photo of Jacob Edwards

Jacob Edwards

October 9, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Jacob Edwards
"They saved a bunch of money by not paying for the damage that was done to my house, but they are about to lose 3 policy’s that I have had for over 5 years, plus the claim adjuster lied just so they don’t have to pay out my claim, they don’t care about the customer! I’m seriously thinking about taking it to court."
Profile photo of Deanna Schaitel

Deanna Schaitel

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Schaitel
"Reviewed myself, cause I think I'm awesome :)"
Profile photo of David Schupbach

David Schupbach

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Schupbach
"We've had two cracked windshields and they were taken care of promptly."