Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patti Reavis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Patti Reavis

4.7 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Toby Stevenson

Toby Stevenson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti is amazing to work with. So helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Abbey Niebuhr

Abbey Niebuhr

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna is the best always professional and the quickest response time of anyone I know when needing an insurance quote on a new car or just asking questions. Very happy customer here!"
Profile photo of Michelle McLain

Michelle McLain

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deanna is always willing to help me with any of my problems and takes care of them. She goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Zack Kooi

Zack Kooi

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This state farm is great. Both Patti and Deanna make the commercials true. Like a good neighbor Patti and Deanna are there."
Profile photo of Barbara Bishop

Barbara Bishop

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is always there to answer any questions that you have. She is also very helpful when you need her."
Profile photo of Kasie Ilgen

Kasie Ilgen

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Deanna has been such a help since moving to WI. She's very responsive to email and is pleasant to talk to on the phone."
Profile photo of J E

J E

October 9, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Deanna Schaitel

Deanna Schaitel

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Reviewed myself, cause I think I'm awesome :)"
Profile photo of David Schupbach

David Schupbach

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've had two cracked windshields and they were taken care of promptly."