Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patti Reavis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patti Reavis

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Zielinski

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve always done a great job with providing me with the information that I need in a timely manner. The staff is always pleasant to talk to as well and very knowledgeable."

Toby Stevenson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti is amazing to work with. So helpful and friendly."

Abbey Niebuhr

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna is the best always professional and the quickest response time of anyone I know when needing an insurance quote on a new car or just asking questions. Very happy customer here!"

Michelle McLain

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deanna is always willing to help me with any of my problems and takes care of them. She goes above and beyond!"

Zack Kooi

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This state farm is great. Both Patti and Deanna make the commercials true. Like a good neighbor Patti and Deanna are there."

Barbara Bishop

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is always there to answer any questions that you have. She is also very helpful when you need her."

Kasie Ilgen

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Deanna has been such a help since moving to WI. She's very responsive to email and is pleasant to talk to on the phone."

Site Admin

October 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"They saved a bunch of money by not paying for the damage that was done to my house, but they are about to lose 3 policy’s that I have had for over 5 years, plus the claim adjuster lied just so they don’t have to pay out my claim, they don’t care about the customer! I’m seriously thinking about taking it to court."

Deanna Schaitel

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Reviewed myself, cause I think I'm awesome :)"

David Schupbach

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've had two cracked windshields and they were taken care of promptly."